Dr. Woonsup Choi, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (choiw@uwm.edu)

Editorial Office: PO Box 413, Department of Geography, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53201-0413 USA

Associate Editor

Dr. Hyowon Ban, California State University Long Beach (hyowon.ban@csulb.edu)

Assistant Editor

Dr. Sunhui Sim, University of North Alabama (ssim@una.edu)

Dr. Injeong Jo, Texas State University San Marcos (ijo@txstate.edu)

Editorial Board

Dr. Gi-Choul Ahn, Snohomish County, state of Washington

Dr. Li An , San Diego State University

Dr. Jean-Philippe Aurambout, European Commission Joint Research Centre

Dr. Heejun Chang, Portland State University

Dr. Jongnam Choi , Western Illinois University

Dr. Bumseok Chun , Texas Southern University

Dr. Daikwon Han , Texas A&M University

Dr. Young Gu Her , University of Florida

Dr. Jung Eun (Jessie) Hong , University of West Georgia

Dr. Kyung In Huh , California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Dr. Misun Hur , East Carolina University

Dr. Bin Jiang, University of Gävle

Dr. Hojeong Kang, Yonsei University

Dr. Changjoo Kim, University of Cincinnati (Inaugural Editor)

Dr. Daehyun Kim , Seoul National University

Dr. Yeong-Hyun Kim , Ohio University

Dr. Wook Lee , West Hills College Lemoore

Dr. Jeong C. Seong, University of West Georgia

Dr. Sanglim Yoo, Ball State University

Dr. Hyejin Yoon, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Dr. Zengwang Xu, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee